I Love My Dog

Yoto SKU: CRMSXX00907
I Love My Dog

I Love My Dog

Yoto SKU: CRMSXX00907
Regular price $9.99
  • Free Shipping (lower 48 only) on orders over $125
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Yoto says: A fun, playful musical tribute to our canine friends - and a must for any dog-loving family!

A bark-tastic musical adventure for dog lovers of all ages!

From the surreal imagination of singer-songwriter Matthew Patrick Davis, this quirky album is the ultimate celebration of man’s best friend - whatever their shape or size.

Featuring golden retrievers, regal beagles, scruffy rescues and even an alien dog, sing along with Matthew on this magical trip through the canine world (and beyond!).

Track list:

01 I Love My Dog
02 My Doggo Follows
03 Puppies Exist
04 W-A-L-K
05 Sniffin’
06 Pug Bus
07 Dogs in Space
08 Other Side of the Galaxy / Alien Dog
09 Puppy Lullaby
10 Blep of a Tongue
11 Good Morning!
12 Thoughts From Your Dog
13 I Love My Dog Reprise

  • Author: Matt Davis
  • Running time: 32 mins
  • Content type: Music
  • Age Range: 0-5, 5-8, 7-9, 8-12
  • Language: English

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
SpongeBob SquarePants Tonie
Doggyland Tonie
Fun with Sounds Wooden Discovery Blocks
Animambo Egg Shaped Maracas Musical Instrument
My First Ballet Album
David Bowie
Recently viewed