Easy Breezy

Yoto SKU: CRMSXX01296
Easy Breezy

Easy Breezy

Yoto SKU: CRMSXX01296
Regular price $9.99
  • Free Shipping (lower 48 only) on orders over $125
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Yoto says: The final album ever from kids' music legend Caspar - full of sunny, funny feelgood tunes to sing and dance along to.

Ready to get your groove on? Easy Breezy! is the 19th and final album from kids’ music legend Caspar Babypants. Filled to the brim with 20 of his trademark quirky, upbeat and positive tunes, this catchy collection of songs is sure to be a hit for kids and parents alike.

Track list:
1. Babies All over the World
2. I Am a Loose Balloon
3. Sunny Summer Sun
4. Old Cookie
5. Supersonic Motorcycles
6. Awesome Blossom
7. Spooky Baby
8. Toy Boat
9. Put This Monkey to Bed
10. Invisible Lizard
11. Love You More
12. What If?
13. Two is One More Than One
14. Sour Sweetheart
15. Weird Weird Dream
16. Car with the Lights Left On
17. The Ballad of the Babypants
18. Caterpillar Jazz
19. When I Was Little
20. Snowy Blanket

  • Artist: Caspar Babypants
  • Performed by: Caspar Babypants
  • Running time: 47 mins
  • Content type: Music
  • Age Range: 0-5, 5-8, 7-9, 8-12
  • Language: English

Although this Yoto Card is perfect for children, those under 3 years old should only use Yoto Player or Yoto Mini under adult supervision.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Bathtub Pals
Begin Again
pipSquigz Loops
Orange Teal
pipSquigz Loops
Fat Brain Toys
Fat Brain Toys
Sleepy Friends: Sleepy Sheep Night Light
Fat Brain Toys
PAW Patrol 5-Minute Stories
Recently viewed