A New Kids Album


Availability: Only 2 left in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 50 coins!
SKU: CRMSXX005701 Category: Tags: , , , , , , ,

Yoto Says: Fun, family-friendly tunes from certified music therapist, Jon Samson. Perfect for a living room dance party!

12 fun and inclusive tracks by music therapist, Jon Samson. Jon weaves musical therapy, mentorship and inspirational life lessons into each of his musical tracks, in a way that encourages emotional growth and development in every child while retaining the youthful titles and upbeat spirit in his beats. From ‘Show More Love’ to ‘Clean It Up’, Jon frames important lessons into tunes guaranteed to get the whole family bopping along.

1. Mocking Bird
2. Stomp Clap Tappa Tappa
3. Why Would You Take a Rocketship
4. Show More Love
5. Music is Like Oxygen
6. Why I Love the Seasons
7. Fruits or Vegetables
8. Humpy Together Again
9. Silence is all the Music I Need
10. Clean it Up
11. Imaginationology
12. I Don’t Want to Say Goodbye

Jon Samson, MA MTBC is the first board certified music therapist in history to receive a Grammy, and the first native South African to win for Best Children’s Album! Jon resides in Brooklyn, NY and founded CoCreative Music in 2005 where he offers a unique combination of music therapy, audio and video production, artistic mentoring and life coaching to inspire “The Child Archetype” in all ages.

  • Author: Jon Samson
  • Running time: 38 mins
  • Content type: Music
  • Age Range: 0-5, 5-8
  • Language: English


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart


Stay up to date with special discounts & offers






Follow us on Facebook

Scroll to Top